Will the window girls kiss and cum for you

KissCum

Do Amsterdam window girls kiss clients during sex and do they experience orgasms? The short answer is yes. YES THEY DO KISS CLIENTS. But note!!!! Not all of them and not all of the time!!!!

So, please (PLEASE!!!!!!) don’t walk into a room thinking that it’s a given, or they might hit the panic button and before you know it the cops have arrived on their bicycles (with guns and handcuffs) – and that won’t be fun. You’ll know it’s happening because of the the siren that the alarm activates and the crowd that starts to assemble outside of the room. Meanwhile, there’s no harm in asking. If it’s a no, it’s a no. Accept it.

But kissing window girls does happen, and more often than critics of prostitution feel comfortable with. Obviously, it undermines the ‘prostitute’s despise their clients‘ mantra (so that’s why we have to shut it down!!!!!!). Actually, it’s the ultimate definition of the real girlfriend experience. Let’s be honest, from time to time the girls will hook up with a guy who they think is hot and the real girlfriend experience kicks in –  but sans kissing, serious sex-intimacy counts.

The trick, of course, is to maximise the chances of the real girlfriend experience if you don’t look like Johnny Depp’s younger brother (or whatever); trust me, I know how you feel, but that’s why it’s important to understand how women think things through.

The bottom line is that we (guys) are all arse wipes, even the good looking guys. And if he’s sensual and hot (blah, blah), he may be useless when it comes to sex, so there is hope for a lot of guys (in my experience) who know what they’re doing (and that isn’t cock stuff). Best chance of kissing her? When something else is going on that’s releasing huge quantities of oxytocin and dopamine into her brain at, frankly, a-government-should-intervene rates. This is often immediately after she’s experienced a serious orgasm or is on the way to one, or is just receiving the most thrilling tickle between her legs.

When it happens to me (I plan it) I sometimes just accept it but sometimes I ask why they were prepared to be so intimate. It turns out not to be too complicated: ”Because I like you,’ or, ‘Because of the way that you looked at me when you came in,’ or, ‘Sometimes you just click.’ There’s another explanation on a page maybe titled something like Girls Talk 2U. Go  fish!!!!

What I can say is that I have been with girls who have a touch that sends me into meltdown; I take my cue from them and nine times out of ten it works when I play it back.

Well, you treat them right, they treat you back, that’s what. But remember, if you don’t click, you don’t click, and turning up expecting intimacy is a mistake (let me rephrase  that: A BIG MISTAKE). Something you will hear a lot (if you bother to ask) is, ‘If people are nice to me, I can be nice to them.’ It’s not rocket science, is it? There’s no magic. It’s common sense. Anyone can do it. Your best weapon? Your cock? Don’t be stupid. Be nice. But brushing your teeth (as a life-style choice) and washing your cock area (before the visit), and having an arse that doesn’t smell of shit and armpits that don’t smell of a sicked-up Indian takeaway probably helps. Along with not being a drunk, drugged-up, arse wiping (with literal streaks of arse wiping on the arse wipe) illiterate twat who thinks he’s just entered the Fuck Olympics.

Stands to reason when you think about it.

Do Amsterdam window girls have orgasms and squirt? I’m frequently asked if Amsterdam’s window girls have orgasms with their clients. And the answer is yes. It does happen (and if you are a girl reading this, you’ll appreciate that it ain’t easy). And from a personal point of view it’s best when the girl isn’t expecting it (even better if it’s the life threatening kind of orgasm). Even if she’s allowing me to try she knows that most guys don’t know how to do it so her expectations aren’t high.

I’ve never done that here! At work!! With a client, I mean!!!!,’ is, well (you have to admit), pretty gratifying feedback, wouldn’t you say? Especially from a woman whose work consists of being fucked by strangers. When I started my Amsterdam experience I went from suck and fuck to fuck and suck and back to suck and fuck (and a numb dick – seriously, having it sucked so often made it numb!!!!!). Then I graduated (with honours) to the real thing. For a while, I hoped that the girls would have orgasms. Now I expect it (yeah, crouching tiger, hidden dragon, blah, blah).

Smiley Face. Whatever.

As for squirting, it happened just once. I was talking to a favourite girl about it, while lying beside her and gently fingering her. ‘Yes, I squirt but It happens as I orgasm but I hold it back.’ Fascinating. I had to have a go. We went straight into ‘make her cum’. Like I’ve said, it’s not easy, but she works at it with me. After about ten minutes (maybe longer), she’s thrusting against my mouth like a 4 X 4 that’s gone out of control over bumpy ground. And then it happened, just before she pushed me a way; there was a squirt of liquid. I was’t a stream, it was like when you take the top off one of those plastic water containers they give you on short flights – enough to notice.

She wanted to know what it tasted like.

‘Nothing. It was taste-free.’

Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 20.14.17

Leave a comment